Meditation Rising Logo.png

Countdown to our Weekly Live-Guided Group Meditation.

Weekly Live-Guided Group Meditation  

 

Every Week at 12:00pm Pacific, 3:00pm Eastern, 9:00pm Madrid, Spain (GMT+1).

 

The Weekly Live-Guided Meditation is included in all subscriptions and plans. You can purchase a plan or a one-time pass on the 'shop' page. I look forward to our weekly meditation.